Latest Products http://www.reddisindia.net Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 11:31:08 +0530 en-us http://www.reddisindia.net Medicinal Herbs http://www.reddisindia.net/medicinal-herbs.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/medicinal-herbs.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 25 years, we are a premium Supplier and Exporter of from Telangana, India. Our Medicinal Herbs are widely popular for their high quality, beneficial properties and availability in high grade packaging. Asparagus Racemosus http://www.reddisindia.net/asparagus-racemosus.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/asparagus-racemosus.htm Medicinal Herbs Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Asparagus Racemosus Root Supplied and Exported by us, exhibits numerous medicinal qualities because of which it is preferred by clients from pharmaceutical backgrounds. Our clients are also pleased by the easy availability of Asparagus Racemosus in bulk quantities at competitive prices. The plant contains : Four saponins, viz, shatavarin I to IV. Shatavarin IV is a glycoside of sarsasapogenin having two molecules of rhamnose and one molecule of glucose. Mucilage Starch Properties : The roots are bitter Sweet Emollient Cooling Nervine tonic Constipating Galactagogue Ophthalimic Anodyne Aphrodisiac Diuretic Rejuvenating Carminative Appetizer Stomachic Antispasmodic Useful in treatment of : Nervous disorders Dyspepsia Diarrhea Dysentery Tumours Inflammations Vitiated conditions of vata and pitta Burning sensations Hyperdipsia Ophthalmopathy Nephropathy Hepatopathy Stragury Scalding of urine Throat infections Tuberculosis Cough Bronchitis Gleet Gonorrhea Leucorrhoea Leprosy Epilepsy Fatigue Hyperacidity Colic Haemorrhoids Cardiac debility Hypertension Abortion Agalactia General debility Catharanthus Roseus http://www.reddisindia.net/catharanthus-roseus.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/catharanthus-roseus.htm Medicinal Herbs Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Herbal Catharanthus Roseus  Root/Leaves Exporters and Suppliers from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. The superior quality Catharanthus Roseus offered by us have been termed as the best because of is medicinal qualities and unmatched qualities. Clients are also pleased by the easy availability of our Herbs at competitive prices.   Chemical Constituents : The leaves contain : Alkaloids Serpentine Ajmaline Ajmaline Catharanthine Catharanthinole Vindoline Vindolinine Vindoline Veincaleucoblastine Leurosidine Vincristine Uses : Leaves are useful in treating : Oliguria Haematuria Diabetics mellitus Menstrual disorders Decoction or extract are active on hypertension The purified alkaloids extracted from the leaves are effective in treating leukaemia The purified alkaloids extracted from roots are used to induce cerebrovascular dilatation and for hypertension Kaempferia Galanga http://www.reddisindia.net/kaempferia-galanga.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/kaempferia-galanga.htm Medicinal Herbs Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The highly effective Kaempferia Galanga provided by us have been termed as the best available in the market because of the complete freshness and natural essence. The superior medicinal qualities offered by our Kaempferia Galanga also make it the ultimate herbal medicinal plant available in the market. Polygala Senega http://www.reddisindia.net/polygala-senega.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/polygala-senega.htm Medicinal Herbs Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one fo the leading Polygala Senega Root Suppliers and Exporters from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer highly effective Polygala Senega which is herbal plant with lots of medicinal and curative properties. Available in hygienic tamper proof packing, the Polygala Senega offered by us has complete natural essence. Chemical constituents : Triterpenoid saponins Phenolic acids Emthyl salicylate Polygalitol and plant sterois Used as an expectorant to treat : Bronchial asthma Chronic bronchitis Whooping cough Medicinal qualities : Stimulant action on the bronchial mucous membranes Promotes the coughing up of phlegm from the chest Easing wheeziness Precaution In large doses, the root is emetic Rumex Crispus http://www.reddisindia.net/rumex-crispus.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/rumex-crispus.htm Medicinal Herbs Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer Rumex Crispus as part of our Medicianl Herbal Plants Product range. The premium quality Rumex Crispus herbal plant offered by us has been termed as the best available in the market because of the excellent medicinal qualities that it exhibits. Chemical Constituents : Contains Antraquinones such as : Chrysophanol Emodin Nepodin Physcion Catechol Brassidinic acid Oxalic acid Chrysophanic acid Rumicin. Uses : For respiratory system complaints such as : Tubercular diathesis tickling in throat pit causing dry teasing cough Dry incessant fatiguing cough worse from cold air or lying down or touching/ pressing throat pit but with little or no expectoration Sensation of lump in throat descends on swallowing but returns immediately Soreness of larynx & trachea Irritation from meat food because it causes eructation & pruritus Intense itching of skin, especially in lower extremities Medicinal Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/medicinal-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/medicinal-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the reputed Supplier and Exporter of Medicinal Seeds based in Telangana, India. Our Medicinal Seeds are widely preferred by customers for their exceptional quality and long shelf life. Crataegus Oxyacantha http://www.reddisindia.net/crataegus-oxyacantha.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/crataegus-oxyacantha.htm Medicinal Seeds Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our Medicinal Seeds Range, we offer high quality Crataegus Oxyacantha, which is a herbal plant whose berries are used for its medicinal qualities in several natural medicinal formulations. Available in pure and natural form, the Crataegus Oxyacantha Supplied by us, is tested for quality and medicinal properties. Chemical Constituents : Cynogenetic glycosides Crategin. Amines viz. O-methoxy phenethylamine. Tyramine. Rutin Hyperoside Vitexin glyxcosides Orientin glycoside Procyanidins Citric tartaric and crataegus acids Medicinal Qualities : Used as a blood purifier, for : High blood pressure. Arteriosclerosis, cardiac disease including dyspnoea, its hypertrophy Valvular insuffieicny Paroxysmal tachycardia Removes crustaceous and calcareous deposits from inside of arteries Used for toning or treating : Heat muscles Myocarditis Irregular heartbeat Painful sensation of pressure in left side of chest below clavicle Pain in back of head and neck Cardiac dropsy with fatty degeneration Extreme dysponea on least exertion with much increase in pulse Dialated heart with first sound dull Vulvular murmurs Angina pectoris Skin blueness of finger snadtoes Great insomnia Croton Tiglium http://www.reddisindia.net/croton-tiglium.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/croton-tiglium.htm Medicinal Seeds Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Croton Tiglium Suppliers and Exporters based in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer superior quality Croton Tiglium which are processed using hygienic process and packed in tamper proof packing to ensure complete perseverance of natural essence. Chemical Constituents : The seeds yield fatty oil composed principally of : Strearin Palmtin Giycerides of crotonic and tiglic acids Proteins 18% The glucoside crotonoside Amino acids Arginine Lysine Alkaloids Enzyme pipase Uses : The processed seeds are used in treating : Flatulence Dyspepsia Constipation Colic Pedema Dysponea Persistent cough Precautions : Should be used cautiously because of its high toxicity Should not be administered to pregnant women Croton tiglium poisoning is treated with a decoction of cpitis teeta and string beans Cydonia Oblonga http://www.reddisindia.net/cydonia-oblonga.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/cydonia-oblonga.htm Medicinal Seeds Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the leading Cydonia Oblonga Seeds and Fruits Suppliers and Exporters from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer superior quality Cydonia Oblonga which is sourced from top cultivators and retail vendors who guarantee its quality and medicinal qualitie.   Chemical constituents : The fruit contains Tannins Pectin Fruit acids The seeds contain About 20% mucilage Cyanogenic glycosides Glycosides fixed oil Tannins Uses : Useful as a remedy for diarrhea, one that is particularly safe for children Used as a mouthwash gargle to treat mouth ulcers, gum problems and sore throats Its quince syrup is recommended as a pleasant, mildly astringent, digestive drink The seeds contain significant quantities of mucilage and are helpful both in treating bronchitis and as a bulk laxative. Daucus Carota http://www.reddisindia.net/daucus-carota.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/daucus-carota.htm Medicinal Seeds Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Daucus Carota Exporters and Suppliers based in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer extra ordinary Daucus Carota as part of our Medicinal Herbal Seeds Product range, which are popular among our clients because of its superior medicinal qualities.Chemical Constituents :    Carrot seed oil contains Carotol as the principal constituent. Daucol Bisabolene Daucene oxide Carota-1, 4-oxide Carrot Root Oil Contains Terbinolene B-and y-bisabolene Y-terpinene Caryophllene Sabinene imonene The Flavor Is Attrivated To  2-nonenal, octanal  4 decenal odecadienal 2-methoxy-3-sec-butylpyrazine and 2-methoxy-3-iso-propylpyrazine Carrot herb oil contains Trans-asarone B-bisabolene Uses :Carrot seed oil with its warm-spicy flavor is used in / for :     Spice blends     Formulation of compound oil for sauces     Cured meats     Seasonings     Flavoring alcoholic beverages Hydrocotyle Asiatica http://www.reddisindia.net/hydrocotyle-asiatica.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/hydrocotyle-asiatica.htm Medicinal Herbs Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Hydrocotyle Asiatica (Centella Asiatica) in the global market. The leaves and stems of Hydrocotyle Asiatica are used to make drug that is used as an alterative, tonic and diuretic. Hydrocotyle Asiatica is considered useful in diseases of nervous system and skin; drug has weak sedative but cardio-depressant and Hypotensive action. A decoction of the whole plant is used in treatment of leprosy. Moringa Oleifera Seed http://www.reddisindia.net/moringa-oleifera-seed.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/moringa-oleifera-seed.htm Medicinal Seeds Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the distribution of Moringa Oleifera Seed/Leaveas/Powder. These Moringa Oleifera Seeds have great medicinal value and thus have great demand across the globe. Embelia Basaal http://www.reddisindia.net/embelia-basaal.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/embelia-basaal.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting Embelia Basaal from Telangana, India. We procure Embelia Basaal from reliable vendors who cultivate it using organic agricultural practices. We ensure customer satisfaction by packaging Embelia Basaal in high grade and tamper proof materials to ensure there is no loss in freshness and quality. Customers can avail from us our range of beneficial Embelia Basaal at reasonable prices. Emblica Officinalis http://www.reddisindia.net/emblica-officinalis.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/emblica-officinalis.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Supplier and Exporter of Emblica Officinalis from Telangana, India. The Emblica Officinalis we offer is full of nutrients and curative properties for safe treatment against various diseases. We check the herbs on stringent quality parameters from the time of initial procurement till the final delivery. We are capable of delivering Emblica Officinalis to customers in domestic and various international markets. Lime Leaves http://www.reddisindia.net/lime-leaves.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/lime-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Lime Leaves based in Telangana, India. The range of Lime Leaves we offer are highly aromatic, refreshing and consists number of beneficial herbal properties. The leaves are hygienically processed under the guidance of experts so that customers acquire a quality assured product. We are proficient in delivering bulk quantities of Lime Leaves within the promised period of time. Piper Cubeba http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-cubeba.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-cubeba.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering top notch Piper Cubeba to our prestigious buyers. Our Piper Cubeba is widely preferred for making of herbal toothpastes, mouthwashes or various dental medicines. We are capable of addressing customized requirements of the buyers to the best of our capabilities. We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter from Telangana, India and offer retail or bulk quantities of Piper Cubeba to customers’ at most economical rates. Piper Longum http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-longum.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-longum.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in supplying and exporting Piper Longum from Telangana, India. An integral ingredient of many herbal drugs, our Piper Longum is procured from seasoned vendors who process it in compliance with set industrial standards. We ensure customer satisfaction by checking the drugs on various standards and parameters before the final dispatch. Customers can rely on us delivering Piper Longum in India, USA, etc. within the postulated time. Piper Nigrum http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-nigrum.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-nigrum.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has garnered acclaim as the Supplier and Exporter of Piper Nigrum from Telangana, India. The Piper Nigrum offered by us is packaged in tamper proof materials so there is no risk of contamination to the product. Owing to our efficient logistics network, customers can rely on us for handling retail or bulk orders of Piper Nigrum and ensuring their delivery in various countries on a timely basis. Senna Pods http://www.reddisindia.net/senna-pods.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/senna-pods.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered reputation as the Supplier and Exporter of Senna Pods from Telangana, India. Sourced from premium vendors, our Senna Pods are effectively used for making medicines to treat digestive problems. Though available in fixed packaging sizes, we can also customize the order of Senna Pods to suit customer’s requirement. Customers from India, Europe, USA, etc. can avail our Senna Pods at minimal rates. Yellow Dock Roots http://www.reddisindia.net/yellow-dock-roots.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/yellow-dock-roots.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail Yellow Dock Roots from us at modest rates. The Yellow Dock Roots are processed in hygienic conditions, in adherence to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. To cater to bulk requirement of buyers, we stock the roots in our temperature controlled warehouses. We are an illustrious Supplier and Exporter of Yellow Dock Roots from Telangana, India and known for our fair pricing policy. Annatto Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/annatto-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/annatto-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Annatto Seeds for our esteemed customers. We procure Annatto Seeds from trusted vendors and process it hygienically so that only top quality product reaches the customers. The seeds are packed in high grade packaging materials to ensure there is no decline in quality when transporting over large distance. As an experienced Supplier and Exporter from Telangana, India, we offer Annatto Seeds at affordable rates. Castor Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/castor-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/castor-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Talangana, India, we are involved in supplying and exporting high quality Castor Seeds. We offer a quality assured range of Castor Seeds that is sourced from seasoned farmers who cultivate them organically. We can be counted on for delivering Castor Seeds to customers at very reasonable rates. We are capable of providing any quantity of Castor Seeds to customer with a commitment of timely delivery. Nigella Sativa Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/nigella-sativa-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/nigella-sativa-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Nigella Sativa Seeds from Telangana, India. The variety of Sativa Seeds which we offer are fresh and available in properly packaged and well-sealed bags. We are proficient in handling retail or bulk orders of seeds and ensuring their timely delivery to most countries in the world. We offer Nigella Sativa Seeds to customers at highly competitive prices. Pomegranate Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/pomegranate-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/pomegranate-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Pomegranate Seeds that are recognized for their optimum quality. Our expert professionals process the Pomegranate Seeds in hygienic environment in order to retain its properties and freshness. Customers in national and various international markets can count on us for providing quality seeds in high grade packaging materials. That is why we are a celebrated Supplier and Exporter of Pomegranate Seeds from Telangana, India. Ricinus Communis Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/ricinus-communis-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/ricinus-communis-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Ricinus Communis Seeds from Telangana, India. The Ricinus Communis Seeds offered by us are full of nourishing content and of superior quality, hence widely demanded by customers. We store the seeds in temperature controlled warehouses to ensure they remain free of contaminants and moisture. Customers can rely on us for delivering Ricinus Communis Seeds within postulated time all over the world. Centella Asiatica http://www.reddisindia.net/centella-asiatica.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/centella-asiatica.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gloriosa Superba Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/gloriosa-superba-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/gloriosa-superba-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Green Cardamom http://www.reddisindia.net/indian-green-cardamom.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/indian-green-cardamom.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Sabdariffa L http://www.reddisindia.net/hibiscus-sabdariffa-l.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/hibiscus-sabdariffa-l.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quince Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/quince-seeds.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/quince-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salacia Reticulata Roots http://www.reddisindia.net/salacia-reticulata-roots.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/salacia-reticulata-roots.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sarsaparilla Root http://www.reddisindia.net/sarsaparilla-root.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/sarsaparilla-root.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ulex Europaeus http://www.reddisindia.net/ulex-europaeus.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/ulex-europaeus.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sarsaparilla T Cut Roots http://www.reddisindia.net/sarsaparilla-t-cut-roots.htm http://www.reddisindia.net/sarsaparilla-t-cut-roots.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530