Latest Products http://www.reddisindia.net Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.reddisindia.net Medicinal Herbs http://www.reddisindia.net/medicinal-herbs.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 25 years, we are a premium Supplier and Exporter of from Telangana, India. Our Medicinal Herbs are widely popular for their high quality, beneficial properties and availability in high grade packaging. Asparagus Racemosus http://www.reddisindia.net/asparagus-racemosus.htm Medicinal Herbs Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Asparagus Racemosus Root Supplied and Exported by us, exhibits numerous medicinal qualities because of which it is preferred by clients from pharmaceutical backgrounds. Our clients are also pleased by the easy availability of Asparagus Racemosus in bulk quantities at competitive prices. Catharanthus Roseus http://www.reddisindia.net/catharanthus-roseus.htm Medicinal Herbs Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Herbal Catharanthus Roseus  Root/Leaves Exporters and Suppliers from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. The superior quality Catharanthus Roseus offered by us have been termed as the best because of is medicinal qualities and unmatched qualities. Clients are also pleased by the easy availability of our Herbs at competitive prices. Kaempferia Galanga http://www.reddisindia.net/kaempferia-galanga.htm Medicinal Herbs Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The highly effective Kaempferia Galanga provided by us have been termed as the best available in the market because of the complete freshness and natural essence. The superior medicinal qualities offered by our Kaempferia Galanga also make it the ultimate herbal medicinal plant available in the market. Polygala Senega http://www.reddisindia.net/polygala-senega.htm Medicinal Herbs Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one fo the leading Polygala Senega Root Suppliers and Exporters from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer highly effective Polygala Senega which is herbal plant with lots of medicinal and curative properties. Available in hygienic tamper proof packing, the Polygala Senega offered by us has complete natural essence. Rumex Crispus http://www.reddisindia.net/rumex-crispus.htm Medicinal Herbs Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer Rumex Crispus as part of our Medicianl Herbal Plants Product range. The premium quality Rumex Crispus herbal plant offered by us has been termed as the best available in the market because of the excellent medicinal qualities that it exhibits. Medicinal Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/medicinal-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the reputed Supplier and Exporter of Medicinal Seeds based in Telangana, India. Our Medicinal Seeds are widely preferred by customers for their exceptional quality and long shelf life. Crataegus Oxyacantha http://www.reddisindia.net/crataegus-oxyacantha.htm Medicinal Seeds Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our Medicinal Seeds Range, we offer high quality Crataegus Oxyacantha, which is a herbal plant whose berries are used for its medicinal qualities in several natural medicinal formulations. Available in pure and natural form, the Crataegus Oxyacantha Supplied by us, is tested for quality and medicinal properties. Croton Tiglium http://www.reddisindia.net/croton-tiglium.htm Medicinal Seeds Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Croton Tiglium Suppliers and Exporters based in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer superior quality Croton Tiglium which are processed using hygienic process and packed in tamper proof packing to ensure complete perseverance of natural essence. Cydonia Oblonga http://www.reddisindia.net/cydonia-oblonga.htm Medicinal Seeds Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the leading Cydonia Oblonga Seeds and Fruits Suppliers and Exporters from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer superior quality Cydonia Oblonga which is sourced from top cultivators and retail vendors who guarantee its quality and medicinal qualitie. Daucus Carota http://www.reddisindia.net/daucus-carota.htm Medicinal Seeds Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Daucus Carota Exporters and Suppliers based in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We offer extra ordinary Daucus Carota as part of our Medicinal Herbal Seeds Product range, which are popular among our clients because of its superior medicinal qualities. Hydrocotyle Asiatica http://www.reddisindia.net/hydrocotyle-asiatica.htm Medicinal Herbs Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Hydrocotyle Asiatica (Centella Asiatica) in the global market. The leaves and stems of Hydrocotyle Asiatica are used to make drug that is used as an alterative, tonic and diuretic. Hydrocotyle Asiatica is considered useful in diseases of nervous system and skin; drug has weak sedative but cardio-depressant and Hypotensive action. Moringa Oleifera Seed http://www.reddisindia.net/moringa-oleifera-seed.htm Medicinal Seeds Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the distribution of Moringa Oleifera Seed/Leaveas/Powder. These Moringa Oleifera Seeds have great medicinal value and thus have great demand across the globe. Embelia Basaal http://www.reddisindia.net/embelia-basaal.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting Embelia Basaal from Telangana, India. We procure Embelia Basaal from reliable vendors who cultivate it using organic agricultural practices. Emblica Officinalis http://www.reddisindia.net/emblica-officinalis.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Supplier and Exporter of Emblica Officinalis from Telangana, India. The Emblica Officinalis we offer is full of nutrients and curative properties for safe treatment against various diseases. Lime Leaves http://www.reddisindia.net/lime-leaves.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Lime Leaves based in Telangana, India. The range of Lime Leaves we offer are highly aromatic, refreshing and consists number of beneficial herbal properties. Piper Cubeba http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-cubeba.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering top notch Piper Cubeba to our prestigious buyers. Our Piper Cubeba is widely preferred for making of herbal toothpastes, mouthwashes or various dental medicines. Piper Longum http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-longum.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in supplying and exporting Piper Longum from Telangana, India. An integral ingredient of many herbal drugs, our Piper Longum is procured from seasoned vendors who process it in compliance with set industrial standards. Piper Nigrum http://www.reddisindia.net/piper-nigrum.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has garnered acclaim as the Supplier and Exporter of Piper Nigrum from Telangana, India. The Piper Nigrum offered by us is packaged in tamper proof materials so there is no risk of contamination to the product. Senna Pods http://www.reddisindia.net/senna-pods.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered reputation as the Supplier and Exporter of Senna Pods from Telangana, India. Sourced from premium vendors, our Senna Pods are effectively used for making medicines to treat digestive problems. Yellow Dock Roots http://www.reddisindia.net/yellow-dock-roots.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail Yellow Dock Roots from us at modest rates. The Yellow Dock Roots are processed in hygienic conditions, in adherence to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. To cater to bulk requirement of buyers, we stock the roots in our temperature controlled warehouses. Annatto Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/annatto-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Annatto Seeds for our esteemed customers. We procure Annatto Seeds from trusted vendors and process it hygienically so that only top quality product reaches the customers. Castor Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/castor-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Talangana, India, we are involved in supplying and exporting high quality Castor Seeds. We offer a quality assured range of Castor Seeds that is sourced from seasoned farmers who cultivate them organically. Nigella Sativa Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/nigella-sativa-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Nigella Sativa Seeds from Telangana, India. The variety of Sativa Seeds which we offer are fresh and available in properly packaged and well-sealed bags. Pomegranate Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/pomegranate-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Pomegranate Seeds that are recognized for their optimum quality. Our expert professionals process the Pomegranate Seeds in hygienic environment in order to retain its properties and freshness. Ricinus Communis Seeds http://www.reddisindia.net/ricinus-communis-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Ricinus Communis Seeds from Telangana, India. The Ricinus Communis Seeds offered by us are full of nourishing content and of superior quality, hence widely demanded by customers.